Hello WordPress!

When I added my author website (www.amieroserotruck.com) to Goodreads the other day, I realized it hadn’t been updated since before my last book came out in 2010!  I figured it was time for a change.  While I’d always done my website myself, my HTML skills are NOT particuarlly good, so I thought I’d play around with WordPress and see if making this my main author site makes sense.  Time will tell.  For now, hello!

One thought on “Hello WordPress!

  1. Hey Amie! Don’t know how you found us, but it’s fun to see your name pop up! I always feel guilty for not sending Hollins news to you. Megan and I spend most of our blogging time over at our blogger site (the wordpress site was a knockoff of the other for a class assignment I did last semester). So here’s that address: http://www.literaritea.blogspot.com
    Come on over!

Leave a Reply

